Föreningar

Medlemsföreningar i Härnösand, kontaktuppgifter


Kicki Östensson (kicki.ostensson@gmail.com)


Gyda Eriksson (gyda.eriksson@telia.com)


Örjan Wiklund (orjan_61@live.se)


Ingalill Morell (ingalill.morell@glocalnet.net)





Bertil Wisting (bertil.wisting@gmail.com)


Ronny Walter (ronny.walter@hotmail.com)


Lena Sjöqvist (lena.sjoqvist@folkbildning.net)


Pia Niclasson (pia.harnosand@telia.com)


Berit Jonsson (berit.jonsson@harnosand.se)


Mona Rodling (mona.boman@swipnet.se)


Mats abramson (mats.abramson@gmail.com)


Margareta Thelin (margaretathelin@hotmail.com)

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved

Webbansvarig:

Elisabeth Wall

 

kontakt