Föreningar

Medlemsföreningar i Härnösand, kontaktuppgifter

Kicki Östensson (kicki.ostensson@gmail.com)


Christina Ögrim (ogrim08@gmail.com)


Örjan Wiklund (orjan_61@live.se)


Ingalill Morell (ingalill.morell@gmail.com)



Uno Gradin   (uno.gradin@gmail.com)


Bertil Wisting (bertil.wisting@gmail.com)


Ronny Walter (ronny.walter@hotmail.com)


Pia Niclasson (pia.harnosand@telia.com)


Eva Melander (eva.melande@outlook.com)


Mona Rodling (monarodling999@gmail.com)


Mats Abramson (mats.abramson@gmail.com)


Margareta Thelin (margaretathelin@hotmail.com)


Christian Östgård, Thyra Linddström  (tyra.lindstrom@gmail.com)